kidzgaq.blogg.se

Quicken premier 2019 reviews
Quicken premier 2019 reviews





Quicken needs to take this seriously and fix all the Payer problems and add simple things like when to send a check with Check Pay so it arrives by a certain date. And 6 months after the release, there are still many problems. My point is that Quick Pay and Check Pay are being Beta tested with us, even after being delayed 4 months due to Covid. They finally showed me a screen that warns of the delay, but that's not how I made the payment and the other screen does not have this warning. They were surprised I didn't understand the delay, and I explained that's not how it worked before. How did I discover this I had tested a payment well before the due date and wondered why it hadn't been cashed, so called Quicken. Who wants to have to think about this? Bill Pay's date was the target delivery date and worked great. Plus trying to pay with Check Pay results in not being delivered to the payer by the scheduled date, but being sent on that date and taking 4-10 days to arrive.

quicken premier 2019 reviews

Then there's the billers that don't work and can't be removed without contacting Quicken and having them remove them from their end. This product seriously sucks for the price. But I've now invested dozens of hours into categorizing and organizing my financial data and don't have time to start over. If there were any better alternative, I would use it in a heartbeat. I now have to categorize all income as a "paycheck" to get the budget to work properly. It lets you select these categories, yet they appear NOWHERE in the budget. Except I can't include transfers or any personal income other than my paycheck in the budget. Only one month of budgeting allowed at a time and only one type of budget.

quicken premier 2019 reviews quicken premier 2019 reviews

It allows you to "name" a budget, implying that you can have more than one budget. Quicken doesn't allow you to see investment transactions, which it used to do (throttling).Īlso the budgets don't work properly.

quicken premier 2019 reviews

I cannot link my Edward Jones account at all. They should simply worked, as they worked before and now they don't. I have already categorized all of the transactions and am not going to start over for just two accounts. Online balances are inaccurate for two of the accounts. So I simply use the web version, which is extremely glitchy. I am on a network drive, so I chalked it up to compatibility problems.







Quicken premier 2019 reviews